As part of its Corporate Social Responsibility, cc (NAOC) requires qualified candidates for the Session Tertiary Scholarship Program 2016/2017, effective from September 11 to September 29, 2017.

NAOC Awards category

  • Host Community Merit Award – For applicants strictly from NAOC host communities
  • National Merit Award – For candidates from non-hosted communities

Applicants MUST be:

  • Full-time undergraduates graduate from Nigerian tertiary institutions
  • Certified 100 students at the time of application (Only students admitted to the 2016/2017 academic session)

PS NOTE: The following categories students should not apply:

  •     Year 2 (200 level) students and above
  •     Those currently receiving similar awards from other companies and agencies NAOC / NAE / AENR unit

Only NAOC community hosts in Rivers, Bayelsa, Delta and Imo states should apply for the Host Communities Merit Award.

Only applicants studying Engineering, Geology, Geosciences and Agricultural Science are eligible for the National Merit Award.
Deadline for application: Closing date for receipt of e-applications is strictly Midnight, September 29th, 2017.

NOTE: The aptitude test will take place at designated centers to be communicated to applicants on a later date and applicants are to fully bear the cost of transportation to and from Aptitude test centres.

Interested? Apply Here

Ansa John
Follow Me

Ansa John

Founder at EduAnsa
Ansa John is a content writer at EduAnsa. He writes to inspire young people by providing educational yet engaging content and connecting them with scholarship and internship opportunities that help set them up for success after graduation. Download my FREE eBook: *How to Easily Secure Your Internship* - Follow Ansa on LinkedIn
Ansa John
Follow Me
Share This with Friends

Leave a comment below